www.emailadepts.com gb de fr es it pt

Auto Outlook Express Backup v.2.0

Sauvegarde et restauration pour Outlook Express, transfert et synchronisation des messages, des contacts, des règles de messages et bien plus. Logiciel de sauvegarde mail d'Outlook Express

Trois recommandations importantes pour éviter les problèmes avec les courriels.

Les clients Mail très utilisés tels que Outlook Express sont extrêmement sensibles aux fermetures intempestives du logiciel et des fautes du système. Même les incidents les plus anodins peuvent résulter en des échecs aux prochains démarrages du programme. Les dossiers DBX contenant vos dossiers mail peuvent ainsi devenir endommagés et inaccessibles. Sans oublier les cas encore plus sérieux de virus et autres attaques de logiciels malveillants ("malwares").

Un sauvegarde de qualité signifie à 100% la disponibilité des données et un système de migration sans faille.

Alors que la protection contre les logiciels malveillants est depuis longtemps une préoccupation générale, l'importance d'un sauvegarde était jusqu'à récemment restée dans l'ombre. Désormais une solution de qualité de sauvegarde existe non seulement pour les réseaux de stockage SAN au niveau entreprise mais aussi pour les particuliers. L'une de ces solutions de qualité est l'AOEB de la Société emailadepts.com. La caractéristique principale de cette solution de emailadepts.com est une association unique de fonctionnalités de haut niveau par des méthodes les plus récentes de memory snapshot et une automatisation complète du processus de sauvegarde. Cela signifie que l'utilisateur peut compter sur l'outil AOEB pour générer régulièrement des sauvegarde pour les informations les plus sensibles de la manière la plus efficace et sécurisée.

Pour ceux qui sauvegardent tous leurs messages dans les dossiers Outlook Express, un sauvegarde automatique pour Outlook Express est une incontournable nécessité. Cette procédure automatique de sauvegarde garantit que vos courriels sont accessibles à tout moment. Vous êtes ainsi assuré que la tâche critique de mise à jour du backup n'est pas ignorée ou oubliée. L'autre caractéristique imparable que AOEB mise à votre disposition est celle de sauvegarder les paramètres et le carnet d'adresses. Bien qu'étant d'une moindre priorité, cette option devient bien pratique lorsqu'il s'agit de transférer des nouvelles données de Outlook Express à un autre système. La migration de votre boîte de courriels en sera protégée des pertes ou retards inutiles.

AOEB est votre armure contre les vols de données.

Tout autant d'intérêt est la question de la sécurité, laquelle porte une place importante dans la solution AOEB. La protection des mots de passe et un algorithme de décryptage sophistiqué protègera vos fichiers de sauvegarde de Outlook Express des curieux indésirables. Ceci est tout aussi important pour les informations concernant les informations relatives au compte mail, aux signatures et contenus de messages comprenant des informations personnelles très sensibles

En somme, AOEB est une solution optimale pour chaque PME ou particulier pour lequel un service mail fiable et disponible est une priorité, pour un coût modéré. C'est un excellent choix pour sécuriser vos informaitons personnelles contre les pertes résultant d'erreurs, les coupures de courant or les échecs du système. Vos fichiers de sauvegarde Outlook Express seront protégés contre le vol de données, vous aurez une disponibilité instantanée et une migration rapide de votre service mail à un nouveau système. Tout cela peut se faire en mode automatique!

La version d'essai du programme peut se télécharger à partir de cette adresse: www.emailadepts.com/fr/. La durée d'évaluation est de 30 jours

Note: Si vous avez plusieurs ordinateurs, par exemple un portable et un ordinateur de bureau, ou bien si vous souhaitez transférer les données de Outlook Express d'un vieil ordinateur à un autre, vous pouvez installer AOEB sur vos deux ordinateurs.

AOEB v.2.0. en un coup d'oeil
Sauvegarde et récupération d'autres informations
  • Sauvegarder et restaurer of other information:
    • Carnet d'adresses
    • Comptes mail
    • Signatures
    • Expéditeurs bloqués
    • Règles de messages
    • Papiers peints
    • Paramètres Outlook Express
    • Favoris Internet Explorer
  • Espace de sauvegarde illimité (l'espace peut dépasser 4Giga et est uniquement limité par la capacité du disque dur)
  • Protection et décryptage de mots de passe
  • Décryptage performant (algorithme AES)
  • Sauvegarde en mode automatique et manuel
  • Commentaires et information utilisateur sur chaque fichier de sauvegarde.
  • Pour Outlook Express 5.0, 5.01, 5.5 ou 6.0
  • Pour Win9X, ME, NT4.0, W2K, XP
TÉLÉCHARGEZ MAINTENANT!

www.emailadepts.com
  Home Contact us
gb de fr es it pt
Email Recovery software
PST File Repair Tool
DBX File Repair Tool
Recovery for Live Mail
Undelete for Live Mail
Mail Recovery for Thunderbird
Mail Undelete for Thunderbird
Mail Recovery for OE
Contacts Recovery software
Contacts Recovery for Outlook Express
Contacts Recovery for Live Mail
Email Backup & Restore
For Outlook Express
For Windows Vista Mail
Other Email software
Outlook Express Mail Viewer
Password Recovery for OE
DBX to HTML Converter
Vista Mail to HTML Converter
Outlook Express Attachment Processor
Downloads
Order
Support
Feedback
Privacy
30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Auto Outlook Express Backup v.2.0

Three Important Tips on How to Avoid Email Problems.

Auto Outlook Express Backup tool

Such popular email client as Outlook Express is extremely sensitive to incorrect exit and system faults. Even the most innocent incident can cause failure at the next start of the program. DBX files that keep the content of your mail folders get corrupted and inaccessible. This if not to mention even more serious cases of virus and other malware attacks. The way out for Outlook Express users is to protect their mail services against such unhappy incidents. First thing you can do is secure your system against malware attacks. The next step is to provide regular backup. Finally, it is useful to have an messages undelete tool at hand in case of a disaster.

Quality backup of Outlook Express data is 100% Data Availability and Seamless System Migration.

While protection against malware has been the focus of public attention for quite a long time, the importance of backup was in the shadow until recently. Today, a quality backup solution is available not only for enterprise-level SANs but also for home systems as well. One of such quality solutions is Auto Outlook Express Backup tool by emailadepts.com. The main feature of the EmailAdept solution is a unique combination of high functionality provided by the latest memory snapshot methods and a full automation of backup process. It means that the user can rely on AOEB tool to perform regular backups of sensitive information in the most effective and secure way.

For those who keep all their messages in OE folders, automated backup is of absolute necessity. It guarantees that your mail is accessible at all times. It also makes sure that the critical task of backup update is not overlooked or forgotten. The other must-have feature provided by AOEB tool is the ability to backup Outlook Express settings and the address book. Although such information has lower priority, the option comes in quite handy when facing the task of moving Outlook Express data to a new system. It will secure your mailbox migration against losses or needless delays.

Auto Outlook Express Backup is Your Shield against Data Theft.

No less important is the security issue, which is paid much attention in the AOEB solution. Password protection and a sophisticated encryption algorithm will guard your backup files against nosy outsiders. This is likewise important for email account information, signatures and message content that can hold very sensitive personal information. Many analysts stress the vulnerability of backup systems to malware attacks so protective measures should be equally in place for OE backup files as for any other personal data.

All in all, AOEB tool is an optimal solution for every SME or home user who sees a reliable and available at all times email service as their priority, yet who is cost-conscious. It is an excellent choice to secure your personal information against losses as a result of errors, power outage or system failures. Your backup files will be protected against data theft and will provide instant availability and swift migration of your email service to a new system. And all this can be done in the auto mode!

The trial version of the program can be downloaded from http://www.emailadepts.com/download/oebackup.zip. The evaluation time is 30 days.

Note: If you have several computers, for example a laptop and desktop, or if you want to transfer Outlook Express data from your old computer to your new one, you can install Auto Outlook Express Backup on both of your computers.

Auto Outlook Express Backup v.2.0 at a glance:

  • Message folders backup and restoration
  • Backup and restore of other information:
    • Address book contacts
    • Accounts
    • Signatures
    • Block senders
    • Rules
    • Stationeries
    • Outlook Express settings
    • Internet Explorer favorites
  • Unlimited backup file size (it can exceed 4Gb and is limited only by the amount of free space on the hard drive)
  • Password protection and encryption
  • Strong encryption (AES algorithm)
  • Automated and manual backup mode
  • Comments and user information to each backup file
  • Support for Outlook Express 5.0 , 5.01 , 5.5 or 6.0
  • Support for Win9X, ME, NT4.0, W2K, XP
See also: How to transfer Outlook Express data

Changes in version 2.0

  • The size of a backup file can exceed 4Gb and in practice is limited only by the amount of free space on your hard drive. This feature is very important as users often use e-mail to exchange files and the size of OE folders rapidly increases. Many competitive programs do not have such a feature.
  • Strong encryption (AES algorithm)
DOWNLOAD NOW! ( 1.7Mb )    ORDER NOW! ( $29.95 )


© 2003-2017 EmailAdepts.com. All Rights Reserved.