www.emailadepts.com gb de fr es it nl pt kr
Privatpolitik
Ihre Daten bleiben privat
Unsere Politik besagt, wir geben oder verkaufen die Kundeninformationen nicht an Dritte weiter. Falls Sie uns Ihre Daten anvertrauen, bleiben diese nur bei uns. Kundendaten werden bei keiner Ursache öffentlich gemacht. Wir nutzen diese nur, um mit Kunden zu kommunizieren, und Ihre Informationen helfen uns dabei, es am effektivsten zu gestalten.
Dateien ohne Viren garantiert
Alle Dateien, die sich auf unserer Webseite befinden, werden zuvor nach allen möglichen Viren gescannt. Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Programme, die Sie bei uns downloaden.
Saubere Software
Unsere Software enthält keine Adware, Spyware oder anderen Angriffsprozesse, um Informationen über Ihr System zu erhalten oder diese anderweitig zu nutzen.
Bestellung
Kaufen unserer Software ist 100%-tig sicher! Wenn Sie die Bestellung ausführen, werden Ihre Kreditkartennummer und Privatdaten durch Verschlüsselung geschützt. Sie bleiben verschlüsselt, wenn sie durch das Netz wandern und selbst dann, wenn der Kauf bestätigt und ausgeführt ist. Ihre Kreditkartennummer wird nicht durch emailadepts.com oder andere Partner von uns aufgezeichnet - sie wird einfach nur an das Kreditkarten-Institut weitergegeben, um den Kauf abzuschließen.
Privatinformationen
Wir sammeln allgemeine Kontaktinformationen, wenn Sie das Bestellformular ausfüllen. Diese Informationen werden nur zu administrativen und Identifizierungszwecken genutzt und nicht an unsere Partner oder Dritte weitergegeben.
Software
Die Software, die wir erstellen und die auf unserer Seite verkauft wird, sammelt keine privaten Informationen und sendet diese auch nicht zu unserem Server weiter.
Server - Logdateien
Wir nutzen IP-Adressen, um die Trends zu analysieren, Webseite zu verwalten, Nutzerbewegungen zu verfolgen und demografische Informationen für Gesamtnutzung zu sammeln. IP-Adressen sind nicht mit privaten Identifizierungsdaten verknüpft.

www.emailadepts.com
  Home Contact us
gb de fr es it nl pt kr
Email Recovery software
PST File Repair Tool
DBX File Repair Tool
Recovery for Live Mail
Undelete for Live Mail
Mail Recovery for Thunderbird
Mail Undelete for Thunderbird
Mail Recovery for OE
Contacts Recovery software
Contacts Recovery for Outlook Express
Contacts Recovery for Live Mail
Email Backup & Restore
For Outlook Express
For Windows Vista Mail
Other Email software
Outlook Express Mail Viewer
Password Recovery for OE
DBX to HTML Converter
Vista Mail to HTML Converter
Outlook Express Attachment Processor
Downloads
Order
Support
Feedback
Privacy
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Privacy Policy
Your Information Remains Private
Our policy is that we do not share customer information with anyone. We do not give it away, and we do not sell this information to any third party. If you entrust us with your information, we keep it from anyone else. Customer data is not made public for any reason. We use it only to communicate with customers. We do not use your information for any purpose outside the scope of communicating with you in the most efficient manner.
Virus-free files guaranteed
All of the files posted on our web site are scanned for any potential virus before they are uploaded. We guarantee that the programs you download from us will not be infected in any way.
Clean software
Our software does not contain any adware, spyware or other invading processes to extract information from your system or otherwise annoy you with information.
Purchasing
Ordering our software is 100% safe! When you place an order, your credit card number and personal information is protected by encrypting it. Encryption scrambles your credit card number and personal information. It stays scrambled while traveling over the Net and remains scrambled even while it is verified and processed. Your credit card number is not kept or recorded by emailadepts.com or any of our affiliates - it is simply passed through to the credit card company to finalize the purchase.
Personal Information
We collect basic contact information when you fill in a order form. This information will be used for administrative and identification purposes only and will not be shared with our partners or third parties.
Software
The software we create and that is distributed on our site does not collect any personal information or send any information to our server.
Server Log Files
We use IP addresses to analyze trends, administer the web site, track user's movement, and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. IP addresses are not linked to personally identifiable information.
© 2003-2017 EmailAdepts.com. All Rights Reserved.